AG. UNIVERSITY LIBRARIAN

Joel Nakitare

jnakitare@rongovarsity.ac.ke

HEAD-USER SERVICES SECTION

 Martin Ochieng

mochieng@rongovarsity.ac.ke

HEAD-LIBRARY ICT SECTION

Meave  Achieng

aombima@rongovarsity.ac.ke

HEAD-TECHNICAL SERVICE SECTION

Irene Achayo

iachayo@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Tobias Auko
tauko@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Barnabas Nyandiga
bnyandiga@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Clemensia Akinyi

cakinyi@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Evelyn Akoth
eakoth@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Bob Owino
bowino@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Maricus Omondi
momondi@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Jemima Adhiambo

jadhiambo@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Emelda ogwago
eogwago@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Pamela Oyomo
poyomo@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Edwin osuda
eosuda@rongovarsity.ac.ke
  SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Kennedy Oluoch
koluoch@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Denish Mwa
dmwa@rongovarsity.ac.ke